### Final Results of the 2023-2024 District 76 Elections

We have announced the final results of the 2023-2024 District 76 Officer Elections held in the District Council Meeting on May 14, 2023.

### **District Director**

Taka Miyawaki was the only nominated candidate. There were no floor candidates. Taka Miyawaki was elected to District Director.

### **Program Quality Director**

Atsuhiko Nakayasu was the only nominated candidate. There were no floor candidates. Atsuhiko Nakayasu was elected to Program Quality Director.

# **Club Growth Director**

Mika Inoue and Akifumi Kurita were the nominated candidates. There were no floor candidates. Total valid votes cast 163. Needed to elect 82. Mika Inoue 110; Akifumi Kurita 53. Mika Inoue was elected to Club Growth Director.

#### **Division A Director**

Keiko Miyake was the only nominated candidate. There were no floor candidates. Keiko Miyake was elected to Division A Director.

## **Division B Director**

Michie Yanagihara was the only nominated candidate. There were no floor candidates. Michie Yanagihara was elected to Division B Director.

#### **Division C Director**

Hideo Temma was the only nominated candidate. There were no floor candidates. Hideo Temma was elected to Division C Director.

## **Division D Director**

Yohei Kubotera was the only nominated candidate. There were no floor candidates. Yohei Kubotera was elected to Division D Director.

## **Division E Director**

Yoshifumi Yamaguchi was the only nominated candidate. There were no floor candidates. Yoshifumi Yamaguchi was elected to Division E Director.

## **Division F Director**

Yoshihiko Hatakeyama was the only nominated candidate. There were no floor candidates. Yoshihiko Hatakeyama was elected to Division F Director.

#### **Division G Director**

Yasutaka Noma was the only nominated candidate. There were no floor candidates. Yasutaka Noma was elected to Division G Director.

## **Division H Director**

Akiyoshi Kawamura was the only nominated candidate. There were no floor candidates. Akiyoshi Kawamura was elected to Division H Director.

## **Division I Director**

Kosuke Ishizaka was the only nominated candidate. There were no floor candidates. Kosuke Ishizaka was elected to Division I Director.

## **Division J Director**

Spillo Stefano was the only nominated candidate. There were no floor candidates. Spillo Stefano was elected to Division J Director.

\*A motion to dispense with the secret ballot for the uncontested office if there is only one candidate for the office in each election was adopted (Protocol 9.0: 11. J).

District Director, Daisuke Kishi Chair, District Leadership Committee, Maki Matsumoto Chair, District Election Committee, Hirohiko Kashiwagi